10259 State Route 170 Negley, OH 44441 330-227-0030
B & B Motors
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Thank you for helping me get my first car i love it
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
We were told about a truck B&B had on their lot.. We had just started looking on line Sunday, went to see the truck Monday, drive it home Tuesday.. It was the easiest vehicle we ever purchased. Donnie made the entire process quick and easy..We will definitely spread the word..
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Donnie is very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our questions. He got us in a great car at a great price! Awesome service!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Donnie is great!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Very nice and understanding and I would send people and friends to him
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Donnie is a excellent sales man to deal with. I talked to him about getting approved for a vehichle and he had me approved in two hours or less, drove off with the vehichle same day! Very straight forward guy, up front and honest. The previous dealership I tried to work with took 4 days and couldn’t get a response
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
I went to 10 different car lots looking for a van and not 1 of them car lots would take the time to help me get financed but after searching day and nite for several days I finally was able to get a van financed at B&B motors Donnie was a great salesman he took the time and the patience to do what he could to get me in this vehicle and I would recommend them 110% so thank you very much for everything u did for us we appreciate it very much!!!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I am so greatful for the effort put in to help me get a car when 6 popular dealers refused to go the distance. Thank you Donnie Sattler you are a life saver.
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I am so greatful for the fantastic effort made to help me purchase a car when 6 other dealerships refused to go the distance to help me. THANK YOU Donnie Sattler.
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Works with you, tries to get the best price possible, very friendly people to deal with. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them@
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Mar 15, 2022,
Donnie is awesome.! Super friendly, family oriented. Great experience in buying a new car all together. Highly recommend.
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Mar 15, 2022,
Donnie is great, love my new car. Thank you!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Mar 4, 2022,
Great place to get a car!! Super easy and fast!!! Donnie was extremely kind and helpful and cares about his customers truly! ❤️ I would definitely recommend going to B & B motors!!! Thank you so much Donnie!!
Facebook (Private Profile)
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Donnie was super helpful and all over great to work with! We couldn’t get approved anywhere and he got us approved us easily! I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car!!
Facebook (Private Profile)
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Donnie was super helpful and all over a great person to work with!! We couldn’t get approved anywhere else but he got us approved super quick and easy! I will recommend him to anyone who wants a car!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
Donnie did a great job very helpful with the entire buying process and worked hard to get my payments down where I wanted to be. I’d most definitely return to Donnie with my future purchases! B
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Donnie helped us get a car quickly and for a great price. He was easy to work with and always responds quickly to messages and calls. Great stress- free car buying experience!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Donnie got me in a vehicle the same day I applied for a vehicle! He stayed later than he wanted to make sure I got into said vehicle! He made sure I was okay with everything before I even signed off on it. Thank you so very much!!!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Donnie is great, and if you don't buy your car with Donnie you are missing out!
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Jan 12, 2022,
Excellent service… straight to the point didn’t hide anything. Very understanding and put me in a reliable car for me and my kids. I highly recommend him.
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Jan 11, 2022,
Very nice place and people thank u so much for helpin our family with a car
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Dec 17, 2021,
I really wanted this kind of SUV and Donnie at B&B motors went above and beyond to give me what I wanted! Also made sure everything was A1 before I left the lot 😊 couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a vehicle!!
Facebook (Private Profile)
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
Donnie will try his hardest to get u in a car
Facebook (Private Profile)
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Nov 18, 2021,
Donnie Sattler provided great service! Even stayed open past office hours to help me find a perfect vehicle to match our family needs. Would highly recommend. 😊
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Nov 10, 2021,
Google Maps
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
Nov 10, 2021,
Was totally confused unsure what to do so I called Donnie and he did nothing but lead me in the right direction and help things go my way even made some alterations in order for it to fit my budget calm cool collected experience couldn’t be happier
B & B Motors B & B Motors
330-227-0030 $$$
★★★★★
187 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us